Below is a listing of our 2020 Board of Directors:

President Helen Pinsky
Vice President David Silver
Treasurer Keren Gertsman
Secretary Heather Sirlin
Board Members Lisa Averbach
Anton Bloem
Alexis Doctor
Kevan Jacobson
Lisa Marcoe
Christie Menzo
Dale Porte
Jennifer Wolf
David Woogman

Canadian privacy laws do not allow us to publish the contact details for our Board of Directors or congregants. If you would like to get in touch with our Board please contact the office at 604-731-4161 or