*Archive‎ > ‎

Our Staff

-- NOTE: This table, written in 2009, is outdated and has been replaced by a table in the Contact Us section.

 Rabbi

 Jonathan

Infeld

 rabbiinfeld@bethisrael.ca

 Cantor

 Michael   

 Zoosman

 cantor@bethisrael.ca

 Ba'alat Tefillah

 Debby

Fenson

 debby@bethisrael.ca

 Executive Director

 Shannon

Etkin

 shannon@bethisrael.ca

 Program Director

 Gaynor

Levin

 gaynor@bethisrael.ca

Youth Director

 Jacob

Haas

 usy@bethisrael.ca

 School Administrator

 Harriet

Frost

 harriet@bethisrael.ca

Office Manager

 Maryanne   

Fasanya

maryanne@bethisrael.ca

Office Assistant

 Susanne    

 Gumprich

 susanne@bethisrael.ca

 Accountant

Shailene

 Caparas

 shailene@bethisrael.ca