Calendar‎ > ‎

Calendar of Events

Saturday, December 24 - Services 9:30AM and 6:00PM
Sunday, December 25 - Services 9:00AM and 6:00PM
Monday, December 26 - Morning Minyan begins at 9:00AM
Tuesday, December 27 - Morning Minyan begins at 9:00AM
 
Monday, January 2 -  Morning Minyan begins at 9:00AM
Tuesday, January 3 - Daven with the Hazzan aka Siddur 101 at 6:30PM
Thursday, January 5 - Teachings from Talmud with Rabbi Bellas at 7:30PM
Tuesday, January 10 - Daven with the Hazzan aka Siddur 101 at 6:30PM
Thursday, January 12 - Teachings from Talmud with Rabbi Bellas at 7:30PM
Saturday, January 14 - TnT Shabbat Service and learning
Saturday, January 14 - Family Service in Maccabbee Room at 11:00AM
Tuesday, January 17 - Daven with the Hazzan aka Siddur 101 at 6:30PM
Thursday, January 19 - Teachings from Talmud with Rabbi Bellas at 7:30PM
Tuesday, January 24 - Daven with the Hazzan aka Siddur 101 at 6:30PM
Wednesday, January 25 - Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Infeld 12:00PM in the Maccabbee Room
Thursday, January 26 - Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Infeld 12:00PM downtown, Erikson Room 666 Burrard
Thursday, January 26 - Teachings from Talmud with Rabbi Bellas at 7:30PM
Tuesday, January 31- Daven with the Hazzan aka Siddur 101 at 6:30PM
 
Comments