Getting Involved‎ > ‎Hebrew School‎ > ‎

Hebrew School Special Events 2017/2018

- for information about our Hebrew School, click here

Parents, siblings and students are invited to the events below...

Sunday, September 10 – First Day of School 

Sunday, October 1 - Sukkot Family Program

Friday, November 24 – Shabbat Dinner 

Sunday, December 10 – BI Hanukkah Bash

Sunday, December 17 – Louis Brier Hanukkah Concert

Saturday, January 27 – Movie Night @ 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, January 28 – Tu B’Shevat Family Program

Thursday, March 1 - Purim Seudah

Saturday, March 31 – Second Night Family Seder

Sunday, April 8 - Post Pesach Pasta Party

Saturday, April 14 – Hebrew School Shabbat

Sunday, April 22 – Yom Ha’atzmaut at School

Sunday, June 10 – Last Day of School/Graduation

Click here to see some of our special events from 2016/2017.