Special Events from 2016/2017

Sunday, September 11 – First Day of School 

Sunday, October 16 - Sukkot Family Program

Sunday, October 23 - Simchat Torah Program

Friday, November 18 – Shabbat Dinner 

Sunday, December 4 – Weinberg Residence Hanukkah Concert

Sunday, December 11 – BI Hanukkah Bash

Saturday, January 14 – Movie Night

Sunday, February 5 – Tu B’Shevat Program

Wednesday, April 12 – Second Night Family Seder

Sunday, April 30 – Yom Ha’atzmaut at School

Saturday, May 27 – Hebrew School Shabbat

Sunday, June 11 – Last Day of School/Graduation