Contact us

 Office Phone  (604) 731-4161
 Fax:    (604) 731-4989
 Email:    info@bethisrael.ca 

 Office Hours
 Mondays - Thursdays   9:00 am - 4.00 pm
 Fridays      9:00 am - 3.00 pm 
 Saturdays - Sundays  Closed 

 Address:
 Congregation Beth Israel
 989 West 28th Avenue
 Vancouver BC, V5Z 0E8 


Klei Kodesh
Title  Name  Email  Phone
 Rabbi
 Jonathan Infeld
 rabbiinfeld@bethisrael.ca (604) 731-4161 x 107
 Assistant Rabbi Adam Stein rabbistein@bethisrael.ca(604) 731-4161 x 108
 Ba'alat Tefillah Debby Fenson debby@bethisrael.ca(604) 731-4161 x 104

Staff
 Title  Name  Email  Phone
 Executive Director  Shannon Etkin  shannon@bethisrael.ca (604) 731-4161 x 110
 Executive Assistant (Development &  Communications) Esther Moses-Wood esther@bethisrael.ca(604) 731-4161 x 106
 Building & Properties Manager Chuck Partridge     chuck@bethisrael.ca
(604) 731-4161 x 102
 Manager, Member Relations &
 Facility  Rentals
 Gaynor Levin  gaynor@bethisrael.ca (604) 731-4161 x 101
 Director of Youth Engagement
 Rabbi David Bluman        rabbidavidbluman@bethisrael.ca (604) 731-4161 x 103
 Adult Education Program Director Nicky Fried nicky@bethisrael.ca (604) 731-4161 x 109
 Young Family Program Director Angela Mammon angela@bethisrael.ca (604) 731-4161 x 111
 Office Assistant  Susanne Gumprich  susanne@bethisrael.ca (604) 731-4161 x 100
 Accountant      Han Han  han@bethisrael.ca (604) 731-4161 x 105