USY is Beth Israel’s official youth group for those in Grades 9 – 12. It is also an international organization with over 400 chapters in 17 regions across the United States and Canada. For more for information click here.

USY 2021-2022

Thursday, December 2 @ 8 pm – Zoom Night

Saturday, December 4 – Ice-Skating and Hot Chocolate (+Sufganiyot) at Robson Square

Thursday, December 16 @ 8 pm – Zoom Night

December 23-27 – International Convention – Washington DC

February 4-6 – Fall Kinnus at Camp Solomon Schechter

Saturday, January 22 @ 7 pm– Ice-Skating + Hot Chocolate @ Robson Square

Feb 4 – 6 – USY Kinnus. Location: TBD

Saturday, February 12 @ 7 pm – Ice cream + TheatreSports @ Granville Island

Friday, February 25 – Shabbat Dinner @ 5:30 pm

March 10 – 14 – USY Across Canada in Toronto

Sunday, April 3 – Greenheart Treewalk

Wednesday, April 28 – Yom HaShoah at the Legislative Buildings in Victoria

Sunday, May 15 – Top Chef Israel

Sunday, June 12 – Elections

stay tuned for more…

Become a USY Member
View USY Calendar

For more information about USY contact Rabbi David Bluman at rabbidavidbluman@bethisrael.ca