Atid is a youth group for those in Grades 4 and 5. Our focus is fun activities in an exciting and comfortable Jewish setting. Atidnicks will develop socially in a Jewish environment and ultimately feel more comfortable at synagogue and the Jewish community. Involvement now will lead to future participation in older youth groups when regular Jewish social interaction may be more difficult.

For more information about Atid contact Rabbi David Bluman at rabbidavidbluman@bethisrael.ca

 

Atid Chapter Events 2021-2022:

Wednesday, January 26 @ 7 pm – Atid Zoom Night

Saturday, January 29 @ 6:30 pm – Movie Night @ Beth Israel

Wednesday, February 9 @ 7 pm – Atid Zoom Night

Wednesday, February 23 @ 7 pm – Atid Zoom Night

Sunday, February 27 @ 3 pm – Social Action Project

Wednesday, March 9 @ 7 pm – Atid Zoom Night

Sunday, March 27 – Mini-Golf

Wednesday, April 6 @ 7 pm – Atid Zoom Night

Sunday, May 1 – Bowling

Sunday, May 29 – Tourist in Vancouver: FlyOver Canada and Starbucks

stay tuned for more…

Become an Atid Member
View Atid Calendar