Special Events

Special Events2019-07-25T15:06:15+00:00

Below is a list of our scheduled events for the 2019/2020 year. To learn more about our Hebrew School, click here

Parents, siblings and students are invited to the events below.

Sunday, September 8 – First Day of School

Sunday, October 20 – Sukkot Family Program

Friday, November 15 – Shabbat Dinner

Sunday, December 15 – Louis Brier Hanukkah Concert

Sunday, February 9 – Tu B’Shevat Family Program

Saturday, February 29 – Hebrew School Shabbat

Sunday, March 8 – Purim @ Hebrew School – come in costume!

Sunday, April 5 – A Taste of Pesach

Thursday, April 9 – Second Night Family Seder

Sunday, April 26 – Yom Ha’atzmaut @ Hebrew School

Sunday, May 24 – J-Day: Celebrating Yom Yerushalayim

Sunday, June 7 – Hebrew School Open House

Sunday, June 14 – Last Day of School/Graduation